List of AAUA Courses and Programmes Offered

List of AAUA Courses and Programmes Offered: Hey Friend! Considering the Adekunle Ajasin University Akungba for your next academic adventure? You’ve got great taste! 

List of AAUA Courses and Programmes Offered

AAUA is a beacon of academic excellence and offers a wide array of courses and programmes that could be a perfect fit for you. But with so many options, how do you decide which course is right for you? That’s what we’re here for! 

In this post, we’re going to provide you with a comprehensive list of all the courses and programmes offered at AAUA. We aim to give you all the details you need to make an informed choice about your academic future.

Recommended Posts: 

So, sit tight, and let’s get started!

Adekunle Ajasin University offers undergraduate and postgraduate as well as Pre-degree, JUPEB programmes in fields of specialization ranging from Science, Arts, Education, Law, Social and Management Sciences, Agricultural Science, Environmental Design and Management.

The university has seven (8) faculties which are;

  • Faculty of Agriculture
  • Faculty of Art
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Environmental Design and Management
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of The Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Administration and Management Sciences

Here, we have gathered the official list of courses and departments that are available at the Adekunle Ajasin University AAUA. Look through and decide your choice!

AAUA Courses;

Below is the list of departments:

  1. Accounting
  2. Adult Education
  3. Architecture
  4. Arts Education
  5. Animal and Environmental Biology
  6. Agricultural Economics and Extension
  7. Agronomy
  8. Animal Science
  9. Banking and Finance
  10. Biochemistry
  11. Business Administration
  12. Chemical Sciences
  13. Computer Science
  14. Commercial and Industrial Law
  15. Criminology and Security Studies
  16. Science Education
  17. Economics
  18. Educational Management
  19. English Studies
  20. Earth Sciences
  1. Estate Management
  2. Forestry and Wildlife Management
  3. Fisheries and Aquaculture
  4. Geography and Planning Science
  5. Guidance and Counselling
  6. History and International Studies
  7. Human Kinetics and Health Education
  8. Industrial Chemistry
  9. International Law
  10. Jurispudence and International Law
  11. Linguistics and Languages
  12. Mathematic Sciences
  13. Mass Communication
  14. Microbiology
  15. Performing Arts
  16. Philosophy
  17. Physics and Electronics
  18. Physical and Health Education
  19. Plant Science and Biotechnology
  20. Political Science and Public Administration
  21. Private and Property Law
  22. Public Law
  23. Pure and Applied Psychology
  24. Quantity Surveying
  25. Religion and African Culture
  26. Science Education
  27. Social Science Education
  28. Sociology
  29. Urban and Regional Planning
  30. Vocational and Technical Education

TeezabUpdate’s Conclusion

Well, there you have it, a full rundown of all the courses and programmes available at the Adekunle Ajasin University Akungba. We hope this list helps you zero in on a course that not only aligns with your academic aspirations but also fuels your passion. 

After all, choosing the right course can make all the difference in your educational journey.

The Adekunle Ajasin University Akungba welcomes students who are ready to make their mark in their chosen fields. Are you one of them? 

Now that you know your options, you’re one step closer to making that important decision.

Do you have more questions or need further clarification? Just drop a comment below, and we’ll get back to you as quickly as we can.

See Also: 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top